Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of the La Crosse Area
P.O. Box 363
La Crosse, WI

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Peter Nelson [send email]
Vice President Deb Lutjen [send email]
Secretary Maureen Kinney [send email]
Treasurer Jane Klekamp [send email]
Information Maureen Kinney [send email]
Marketing Sheila Hilke [send email]
Membership Kathy Mulliner [send email]
Newsletter Marilyn Huckenpoehler [send email]
Program Deb Lutjen [send email]
Public Relations Pam Knudtson [send email]
Upper Mississippi River Region ILO Nancy Hill [send email]
Voters Service Anita Evans [send email]
Voter Forums Ellen Franz [send email]
Webmaster Mary Nugent [send email]
Communications Director Nora Garland [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.